Back again after a long hiatus

It’s been a while, hasn’t it? I guess I have been exceedingly busy with school and work lately that I haven’t had a chance to focus much on any photography. Luckily, opportunity arises if you are just open to receiving it. My good friend was participating in what’s known as the world’s longest temporary tattoo chain. It started on Kickstarter a few months ago and was well received by the community. For more information about the art project, click here. This is our small excerpt from Chapter 5 of Through the Looking Glass, by Lewis Carroll.

I wish I was able to get the words more in focus, but c'est la vie.

I wish I was able to get the words more in focus, but c’est la vie.

Leave a Reply

