Image

Day 364

I wasn’t able to edit this photo last night since I got home late and my roommate was asleep. I was helping a friend with a last minute theatrical lighting focus for a small show happening at UCLA. Here is a quick shot of my reflection with rim lighting.

I wasn't able to edit this photo last night since I got home late and my roommate was asleep. I was helping a friend with a last minute theatrical lighting focus for a small show happening at UCLA. Here is a quick shot of my reflection with rim lighting.

5 thoughts on “Day 364

  1. This photo is rather impressive, dramatic 🙂
    But damn, just one more day? I’m looking forward for that photo!
    May I ask, will this blog remain somehow active after you achieve that wonderful number?

    (I have similarly themed blog, but just got started :))

    • Thanks! I know, one more day. This journey has been crazy. I’ve been considering continuing, but with less of a set of rules. Instead of everyday, maybe just whenever a major life event happens. I feel like those photos would carry more weight in the long run anyways.

      I might also be shifting focus into the world of technology. Maybe even tech review, but that is yet to be decided.

      • Yay:) I’m glad you’ll continue in some way. Be it occasional shots or whatever suits your needs, I’m looking forward to it 🙂 (And also forward the last photo!)
        Oh, side thing, will you do something like “look back”, picking your favourite shots, favourite moments and so on? Sorry, not to put pressure on you, it’s just my curiosity, and my belief that summarizing one’s experience can be even so rewarding. And interesting for your followers and for yourself, hopefully. 🙂

        I don’t want to waste your time by babbling, so, huge congratulations for almost-there finishing this!

      • I plan on putting up a reflection/plan for the future post tomorrow, which is incidentally my birthday. The photos I choose will be split up by category and by accomplishment probably, and I might even reedit a few if the need arises.

  2. Pingback: Day 364 | Tinseltown Times

Leave a Reply

