Day 229

After a few months of planning and saving money, I have built my very own computer. It was originally going to be put together over Thanksgiving Break, but due to some slower than expected shipping, I wasn’t able to do it until I got back home. This computer is far from complete. First and foremost I need to get a Graphics Processing Unit (Video Card). After that, I may upgrade other parts and add some nice little extras.

This monitor is old but it does the job. The case is called the NZXT Phantom 530.

This monitor is old but it does the job. The case is called the NZXT Phantom 530.

Leave a Reply

